Invited Speakers

Professor Mary Ellen Buning

President of Rehabilitation Engineering and Assistive Technology Society of North America Board of Directors

Professor Roger O. Smith

Professor, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability Center Director

Professor Luc de Witte

Chair in Health Services Research in Catch, Centre for Assistive Technology and Connected Healthcare, University of Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England

Professor Cyril J.W Donnelly

Rehabilitation Research Institute of Singapore (RRIS) Adjunct Associate Professorship at the University of Western Australia (UWA)

Professor Evert Jan Hoogerwerf

Head of the Sector Assistive Technology at AIAS Bologna onlu

Professor Feng-Li Lian

Professor, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan Chief Technology Officer, Mechanical and Mechatronics Laboratory, Industrial Technology Research Institute, Hsinchu, Taiwan

Professor Congo Tak-Shing Ching

Professor, Graduate Institute of Biomedical Engineering, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Professor Hsin-Yi Kathy Cheng

Professor, Graduate Institute of Early Intervention, Chang Gung University, Taiwan Director, Center of Innovation and incubation Chang Gung University, Taiwan

Professor Jen-Yuan Chang

Distinguished Professor, Department of Power Mechanical Engineering, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan